So much going on……

As I said in the last post, there is so much going on.  I finally finished my class and will be taking time off from school.  I just had a presentation at work this morning that I had been dreading for the past month.  It feels like such a relief to have that done. We have announced to the rest of our family about the little one and I am now 13 weeks!  We put our house on the market in February and within a month had an offer and we accepted.  We are now closing on May 3rd but have not found a new home yet!  We will be moving in with the in-laws until we can find one….sooo that has been top priority!

This Friday we are flying to Nashville for a wedding…….

the weekend after we are moving, the weekend after we are closing on the house and the weekend after that we are going to Vegas for my brother’s wedding!  I am pretty sure time is going to fly by with all that is happening and before we know it it will be time for our gender scan!  I hope to get some good pics in Nashville and I am excited for some yummy food and seeing a great couple tie the knot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.